Term Dates 2019 / 2020

Academic Year 2019 / 2020

 

Inset days:

  • Monday 2nd September 2019 & Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Friday 25th October
  • Thursday 16th July 2020 & Friday 17th July 2020

 

Autumn Term (37 days) (34 days)

Term 1 starts Wednesday 4th September 2019

Term 1 ends Thursday 24th October 2019

Half term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

Term 2 starts Monday 4th November 2019

Term 2 ends Thursday 19th December 2019 at 1pm

 

Spring term (32 days) (30 days)

Term 3 starts Thursday 2nd January 2020

Term 3 ends Friday 14th February 2020

Half term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Term 4 starts Monday 24th February 2020

Term 4 ends Friday 3rd April 2020 at 1pm

 

Summer Term (24 days) (33 days)

Term 5 starts Monday 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020

Term 5 ends Friday 22nd May 2020

Half term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Term 6 starts Monday 1st June 2020

Term 6 ends Wednesday July 15th 2020 at 1pm

 

Many of the tasks the students undertake will help build competencies in citizenship, relating to others, managing situations and working as part of a team - all key to being fulfilled and employable adults.
LVS Oxford
Close
Close
Close
Close
Close
Close
Close
Close
Close